Season 2 Episode 10 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features exclusives tracks from LoBro, Cam James, Ervin Mitchell, E$P Nique, Unkle Mello and many more….


1:50 Lo Bro – Fake

4:15 Cam James – RoundTrip

7:51 Derrick Russell – John Robinson JR

11:06 Alvin G x Logyn – Get Away

13:50 Theo Tywan – If D’Angelo Wuz Here

17:00 Keaira-Renee’ Brown – Grass Ain’t Green/Swing My Way

19:47 Allen Thomas – Divine Season

21:47 E$P Nique x Money Mu – Juice

25:36 ConfettixKash – He’s At

28:42 Alvin G x Pyrex – Off Of Me

31:25 Ervin Mitchell x J Alston – Ren And Stimpy

33:55 I.R. – Juice

38:06 Marcellus x Kai-Ju – They Like Rapper

41:39 Ja’Di – Telephone Calls

43:54 Stakk Chipz x CJ Solid – Block Down

47:26 Unkle Mello – 4 Me

51:12 Dubb – Only One

54:27 Ja’Di – JuggNCash

56:44 LoBro – Im Fine

Follow DJ Fye Me Up on Instagram/SoundCloud/Twitter @DJFyeMeUp 404-513-1131
Keep up with the show by following the hashtag #FYEMEUP

This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

[fwdmsp preset_id=”8″ playlist_id=”1″]

Powered by WPeMatico

The Indie Creative Network Logo

Share the wealth!

Join the Indie Creative Ledger for Travel and Merchandise Discounts

Refer a friend for a chance to win a $100 Visa Gift Card.

You have Successfully Subscribed!