Season 2 Episode 21 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features exclusive tracks from Mullage Music, ForeverFLY Sim x DbG, Rob Olu, Shalom Little , Dre Myer, Fred ET and Many More…..


E Chapo – No Badge

ForeverFlySim X Da_Bigguy X KYLIENTAL SLIM – Changing Faces

Rob Olu – Northside Interlude

Nyck. x [M] x Nu Meco – 1234 Million

Mullage x Weezy 100it – Dirty Diana

Shalom Little – No Nickel Bag

Dre Myers – Goin’

JerZ RRR x MurdaHam Shawty – OTW


Lil Brino – Do It

Mullage x Tony Micheals x Bags – Fye Me Up

[M] – Hold ON

F.E.E.L. – Born Again

Fred E.T. – YETi (The Power Of…)

Dante! – Let You Know

T. Mason – Foreign

LPR – Summer HAZE

This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

[fwdmsp preset_id=”8″ playlist_id=”1″]

Powered by WPeMatico

The Indie Creative Network Logo

Join our Tribe!

Join our newsletter to receive updates on your favorite podcasts, trending digital content and special promotions from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!